Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Recently bought my car here. They were great. I had troubles at other dealers but here they were all very transparent. Michelle was superb in her knowledge and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

They were friendly professional everything was done in a timely fashion they really went the extra mile making sure it was everything i needed for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Newport Motors are absolutely the best car dealership in Las Vegas! They provided me with excellent service and an unbelievable experience.! I drove off in my 2019 Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

From setting up an appointment to leaving with a car that fell within my budget and what I wanted in terms of features, Newport Motors was fantastic. Johnny helped me and was able to walk me through the entire process. Friendly environment and friendly staff, I felt really welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Great customer service. Miles helped me and was amazing he did everything in his power to get me a good price and a nice car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

It’s really like dealing with family everyone is so friendly which made me feel like I made the right choice. The service department is top notch they bend over backwards to make you happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Enjoyed visiting with your staff. It was a pleasure not having any pressure from the sales staff. Working with Susan in finance was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I definitely did a upgrade i love my car i love the service they provided they didn’t xxxxxxxx me around like most places do i appreciate David for going above and beyond to help me with my car and my warranty package I’m one happy camper today may god continue to show favor on your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Loredann service advisor took care of my problems very professional, friendly and I drove off with both problems taken care of.. thank you so much. Ray Colon I was very pleased with all service provided it was a great feeling to be very well taken care of with such great professionalism and customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

The staff was very easy to work with. They helped out getting a great price out the door. Would buy here again next time I’m in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Ramon did everything he could to get me into a vehicle. Was really nervous I have never bought a car through a dealership. He made me feel welcomed and assured me that everything would be okay. I got the car I wanted. I went back the next day. The sales manager Yousef gave me better news he found a better interest rate. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

The clean low to No pressure sales are fantastic. Ramon was on point with all needed documents. Love my Tdi and Value was fantastic. Don’t be fooled Vegas valley Newport motors is Much more then a simple dealership Thanks all. Jimmy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

2nd time buying off of their lot. First time was as great as the second. Very patient and informative sales personnel & management. The times I’ve needed to look for a car. I always find my self looking through their inventory. Nice cars, decent prices. All the guys I’ve worked with there, I appreciate. You know who you are. Already looking forward to work with you guys next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Great experience in buying a used car. Good people and great team. Looking forward for relationship. Car is good and running great. Good collection of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Excellent experience with the service department and the body shop. It was a pleasure to work with Felix, Loredana and Stephanie. Very thorough, trustworthy and professional approach to automobile service. We are referring family and friends to this dealership and service facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

The most hassle free car buying experience I've had. From beginning to end has a great experience with Newport. Excellent customer service. i would def. recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Alex was amazing!! Wonderful customer services. Got everything worked out. Shes the best!! Got the best down payment and the vehicle ran wonderful. Best purchase I ever bought!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

I had a very good experience with the people who work here. They all were very nice and very easy to deal with. Our saleswoman, Alejandra was great and I usually don't say that about a car salesman! I would refer my friends and family to Newport Motors Everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Alejandra is truly the best- Although I have not met her personally because I travel for work, she has been working with me over the phone and through text messages for the past 3 weeks. She has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone above and beyond reasonable expectations. Alejandra has been nothing short of outstanding; extremely professional and responsive. I will be referring friends to her, and definitely plan to purchase future vehicles from her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Alejandra was helpful, accommodating and friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Alejandra and Newport Motors to anyone looking to buy a car. The office staff was also very professIonal..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Sales associate was on point and helpful all the way made my wife and I feel Very comfortable and welcome all the way a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

I had a wonderful experience. Susan was friendly and helpful. She knew exactly what I needed and I walked out with what I needed. I would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Ramon is one of the best sales reps there... he made my first car buy so easy! He didn’t stop til he found what i was looking for. Really helpful and persuasive !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Great team working hard for their customers. They were patient and willing to work with me. I bought a 2018 Hyundai Santafe that had a great price and was in great condition. Very accommodating and even drove me to other locations to ensure I found the right car. In the end I was extremely happy which my choice. Thank you to the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

I felt like I was talking to family when I explained every thing to the them as to why I was there to have my van looked at. Felix understood and cared for my van with a promptness. There was never a moment where I had to think twice about the work he had done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I love this place we went back because of the customer service our salesman Ding is the best so we got a second car we are completely satisfied. And they have there own service department with a wonderful staff Felix and Lori

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Why because everytime i go to the dealer i get excellent service, friendly,they explain what they did,good prices, nice waiting room area. Good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

GOOD PEOPLE HERE VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE WOULD DEFINITELY REFER NEWPORT MOTORS. YUSEF AND JOSE ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. THEY WILL GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO GET YOU APPROVED! THATS WHATS IMPORTANT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Got a 2012 F 150 at a fair interest rate considering my poor credit. The manager even got me a better interest rate on the second day when I came to bring in some documents. That means he was still working on a better deal for me even though we already had a deal side that’s good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Good service they work hard to get me the car that I need and I recommend them thank you thank you good job to all of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Had a great time with the staff at Newport Motors, I highly recommend them because they put your needs first . This was my first time buying a car and had a great experience, will definitely go back when purchasing a new car !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

No issues ever ..car is serviced in a short time ..never had any hassle or felt like I was getting ripped off..price is always more then fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

the sales men were very helpful and I got the i wanted ant they also worked with me with the down payment love this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

As soon as I walked through the door, I was treated like family! The experience was quick & painless. I would recommend Newport Motors gladly to anyone!😊💖

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

The two gentlemen was very helpful they didn’t rushed me and got me into a nice car with a low down payment and I was a first time buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

I bought my 2013 Volkswagon Passat in August 2018 and although it needed some front end work that my warranty fully covered I am pleased with my vehicle my daughter has driven my car several times and she love's it. Two weeks ago she bought her a 2013 Volkswagen Passat from Newport Motors she is very pleased with her vehicle also it was easy financing and out the door she went in her own car. I want to thank Jose, Yosef, Ding Ann Maeie and anyone else who was involved. We really appreciate you and your wonderful service. I also referred another ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Greeted as I walked up to the building, not pressured, staff was friendly to me. Agreed to a reasonable price. The process went pretty quickly overall. I am satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Everything about tge experience was awesome. The people were very helpful and nice. The dealership was clean and I loved it. I'll return there soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Any time we've taken our vehicle in for service we have felt like we were valued and prioritized. They do great work and stand behind it. Felix the Service Dept manager is a real gem!! Make it a point to chat with him if you can, great guy doing a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

The best dealership I have been to ?? Got me into a nice 2017 with a low down payment I absolutely love the car it’s amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Thank you Johnny! I appreciate the honesty. I liked the fact that Johnny wasn't just trying to sell me just any car to make a sell. I feel I made a great purchase for my daughter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

My sales rep Jerry was awesome! He was so efficient, helpful and friendly. Ray the sales manger was also great. Ann was also a delight to talk to. The whole experience and Newport Motors was excellent. I will defiantly recommended this place to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Great friendly staff with no pressure. Will absolutely go back for my next purchase! Very professional and listened to my needs with great options. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

Johnny motoya got me smiling when i wanted to cry...i felt like VIP DURING THE PROCESS...THEY ARE THE REAL HEROS THERE....CANT GO WRONG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Jose, Susan and Ann were amazing! I had a terrible experience before coming to them. Jose literally changed my whole attitude and perspective in the first few moments of being in the car with him. Then Susan made me truly feel like she was working for me... Not the typical sales atmosphere. She fought for me on the back end to get my rates down. Finally I had the pleasure of working with Ann who was super thorough and made sure I was comfortable with everything... Great experience, Im referring everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Such a great experience. Went to 4 dealerships before this one. Alex greeted us and was so friendly and helpful. She got us into a car that I love and made the process quick. Thanks for being awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Had a great experience yesterday at Newport motors! Mainly because I had good sales rep! I highly recommend Ramon! Thank you again brotha for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

5 stars! Ramon and staff was very helpful. Got the car I wanted and at a good price!(: Recommend speaking with him to get your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2019

There were serious communication issues because the service secretary was out and they didn't get a temp. It was frustrating. In addition, our car smelled like cigarette smoke after being repaired. I don't think anyone smoked, just a smoker was in it and the smell lingered. I do not mean to leave a bad review. Just an okay review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018

My entire experience w/ Newport Motors was wonderful. The Sales managers Ann Marie and Francisco were wonderful. They worked with me considering this would be my first independent car purchase and I don’t have the best credit. They didn’t oversell and weren’t pushy at all. Really genuinely took the time to consider financing me as a person vs me as a credit file or bank account. And Alex my car saleswoman went above and beyond to find me the perfect crossover for myself and kids. Right from the start she showed reliable size appropriate vehicles. Versus trying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Had a great time with the staff at Newport Motors, I highly recommend them because they put your needs first . My salesman Johnny M was great. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

My experience at Newport Motors east was excellent, the sales staff was very friendly, they made the deal happen that i was happy with and the finance manager was able to get me a 7 year 125,000 mile warranty on top of the miles already on the used vehicle, verry happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

I highly recommend Newport Motors ! They have an excellent staff that puts your needs first. My salesman Miles was especially helpful, he made sure I got exactly what I wanted for a price I could afford. It answered all my questions and made sure I was well informed on my new purchase. Definitely a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Great people,great dealership!! I was looking for a great fit for a car, and drove away with a 2017 VW JETTA. I am so happy with this car.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018

Ramon Gomez my Salesperson was very friendly and attentive he did a great job! I wasn't very happy with what I was first quoted for my trade, I felt somewhat "bamboozled" on that, but with a little negotiation it went up a little better. So try to "stick to your guns" if you're doing a trade, oh and make sure you get your o.d. mileage "spot on" or they'll hit you with a "well you weren't 100% correct on your mileage on kbb instant cash offer" so $1000 less ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

The treatment and the way they work things out with you is very smoothly I was very please with the whole transaction while I was waiting my kids could be in the kids room watching a movie. Thank you Jose and Suzanne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

When I first visited Newport motors from start to finish my experience was excellent , The service department helped me arrange payments which allowed me to have my vehicle service, everything and everybody was excellent. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Myles and Susan are the greatest. They helped steer me thru the arduous experience of car buying above and beyond what I ever expected. I highly recommend them. I dealt with lots of other dealerships but Newport/Baja was the best because of them. They explained everything clearly and honestly. No crazy frenetic pressure like the other joints. No games. Just friendly guidance and knowledge. Thanks to Myles and Susan, I am a happy owner of a great car! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Purchased a Wolfsburg Edition Passat from Jose. Great deal on a fantastic automobile. Very pleasant, well informed, and courteous staff. Made me feel welcome from the minute I walked in the door, and they’ve been nothing but smiles the few times I’ve been back for scheduled maintenance. Purchased a service contract along with the vehicle and couldn’t be more pleased with the Service Department staff. They work quick and clean. Highly recommend these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

The people there really to care and I believe in what they say. When they try to help they really do. I would recommend this to anyone trying to get a new car this is the only place where u can get it done right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

When I decided to buy my truck, just got ahold of them, went over everything I was looking for. No hassle no pressure. Walked me through the whole process & made it very easy for me to understand what I was getting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

We recently bought a 2017 new-used SUV from Newport Motors. The main 3 employees we dealt with were very accommodating, customer service oriented & easy going from the start of our purchase transaction to the finish. Our sales guy Jerry Slaughter and finance manager Jose Murillo, went above & beyond to assist us throughout the whole buying process. And last but not least, the BDC Manager Ana Rodriguez, has a personality that will brighten anyone’s day. So, if your looking to purchase a nice new-used vehicle we highly recommend Newport Motors, even if you have less than a perfect credit score. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

David was very good to us. I appreciate him. Very good sales man. Gets you what you need. Thanks David and everyone else at Newport Motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

My experience here at Newport Motor was great!! Everyone there Knowledged me and my family as we walked in. Also everyone seemed very friendly and wasn’t pushy on trying to sale us a vehicle. Francisco, Johnthan and Jose made sure we walked away with a vehicle. I will most definitely recommend NEWPORT MOTORS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Marine, Byron and Sal were awesome. They worked hard to get us the vehicle we desired. We are very happy with our purchase. I would purchase another car and refer all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

I came in on my motorcycle and honestly wasn’t expecting to leave with a car. My salesman David was great. He made my experience very easy and smooth. Amazing staff, really make you feel comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Salesman, David and the rest of the crew at Newport Motors made this one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Before you check out any other dealership around town... Give these guys a shot first, I'm sure they won't disappoint. These guys can work around any situation and get you in a car that you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

I came Newport Motors with my Son because he recently purchased two vehicles from this dealership. I was introduced to David. David was pleasant, professional and nice to do business with. My experience with the entire staff made me feel comfortable while purchasing my vehicle. I recommend anyone that’s interested in purchasing a vehicle to come to Newport Motors because they treat you like family! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2018

DP worked with me beginning to end on my journey searching for a new vehicle would definitely recommend him also Francisco the Sales Manager helped out a lot the experience was so great I purchased 2 vehicles.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

I was hesitant going in because I was just denied from another dealership in the area. As I was walking thru the lot I was greeted by an excellent sales associate named David along with his manager they worked a miracle for me. This is the newest car I've ever owned. I couldn't be happier with all the work everyone put in to get me in a car before I left the lot they even helped with insurance and on top of that the car is my favorite color purple and 2012 the year I graduated. A special thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018

I stop by Newport motors on a fluke on my way to another dealership close by . I was extremely surprised how much of a selection they had . Not to mention how easy it was for them to put me in a car and I have extremely bad credit . A sales man by the name of David really took his time and was patient with me as I couldn’t make up my mind which car I want it . Leave in there I got the car my dreams it’s very beautiful and Yossef The financial manager made it easy for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2018

Alex was awesome and she went above and beyond to help me and my family. We are having another baby and looking for a van she showed us our options and didn't try and talk us out of the van for her own needs. The whole staff is excellent! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Alejandra was very a knowledgeable with all the vehicles she showed me I felt very welcomed with her outstanding costumer service I'm absolutely beyond happy with my purchase got the best apr and I will be coming soon to see you with a family member. Thank you Alejandra Chavez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Alex works very hard to help her customers get approved and always has a smile. I would recommend her to anyone interested in a good car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Alex was great , she knows her stuff and was very helpful and knowledgeable. I’ve bought 2 cars here and would recommend this place to friends and families. Thanks Newport for a GREAT car shopping experience. Thanks , Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018

I love the service center at Newport Motors. From the fast and efficient service tech's, to the excellent quality of work. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

I absolutely loved my experience! From the moment we walked in, Alejandra was super nice and very knowledgeable. I would definitely buy my next car here without a doubt. Thank you again for a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018

I saw the car on the lot and had to have it. Jonathan got the keys and we were gone. The car was like brand new. After about 200 miles I noticed a coolant leak. Jonathan told me no problem bring it in and service will take care of you. And they did. They were able to find the leak and have me back on the road in a few days. And at no cost to me. Everyone was friendly and quickly. Best car buying experience at at dealership in a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

We went in expecting to purchase a used smaller vehicle. We didn't even want to consider a newer vehicle thinking it was out of our price range. Alejandra took the time to give me and my husband different options and was never pushy. We ended up getting our dream truck that I LOVE and can afford. . We purchased the vehicle the same day! Thank you all for making our experience fair, pleasant and not the least bit intimidating! Unfortunately so many car dealerships direct their attention to men. This was not our experience at all (after experiencing that TWICE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Being a customer with Newport was positive mostly due to how I was handle by Agent Alejandra Chavez. She made buying a car here worthwhile. Ensured I got a good car and did her best to make me happy. I would refer Newport motors to aspiring customers and ask to speak with Alex, you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Dealing with Newport Motors on Sahara in Las Vegas was a pleasurable surprise. Staff was helpful and seemed sincere in wanting to help us find a vehicle that would meet our needs. Alejandra Chavez listened to our criteria and needs and found a vehicle that met all of our requirements. She is very personable and knowledgeable in the vehicles that she is selling. We are so happy that she was helping us find our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Alex was amazing, it was a great experience! Search for her if you need a car, I truly enjoyed this experience. Thank you Alex look forward to seeing you for my future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Newport is a great place to buy a good car. The salesman Jonathan, he gets the job done and you will be happy with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

They have competitive prices and will do anything to get you financed..Great place to go if you need a used vehicle for a good price!!The employees are pretty friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

Great customer service! Jonathan and Francisco were a big help when it came to choosing the car for my life style. Would definitely recommend my friends to come visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

I was given a meet time. Greeted and met on time by my salesperson asked what I was looking for and attempted to find exactly what I wanted. Maintained professionalism and made sure I was comfortable through the entire sales process. All associates were nice and greeted me with a smile. My overall experience was good and would recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Thank you so much for everything you did for me yesterday. You wouldn't so far out of your way to make sure I was comfortable. You stayed with me when most other salesman would have moved on to the next deal. You were kind and considerate. You are not the type of salesman one would expect walking into used car dealership. You will go very far and do great things. There are not many people around like you anymore. I will definitely be coming back to see you when I trade this car in. I am a customer for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

friendly staff and superior service ,we were very happy with our purchase and experience at Newport motors. special thanks to Jose. quality product and reasonably priced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

The whole process in buying my car was made smooth and quick. The salesmen That helped me was great very helpful not pushy and generally helped me in finding my vehicle. I finally found one and was able to get approved for In house Financing ! I love my car I haven’t had any issue with it, but a factory recall which even then they too care of everything for me and I had my car back within a day. I am going on my third year having this car and I’m almost paid off so the prices are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

I took my car to the service department and the customer service was great. I spoke with Lori on the phone and she had great customer service. On my arrival I was greeted by Felix and he also had great customer service and was very helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Had a great salesman John front ice director Susan Willis more than appreciate it love Ray the general manager overall great experience. Had small issue service was great and handling the problem overall I would recommend your dealership Newport Motors on Sahara is where I got the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

It’s a great place with great people miles Gonzalez was our representative and he was awesome and went step by step with us the whole way

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review